您好, 接待来到 注册珍藏该商铺

岛津企业管理(中国)有限公司 岛津企业管理(中国)有限公司
4
当前位置:>>>>webinar: Data Integrity

金沙信誉投注官网

333js.com

澳门金沙js55

岛津 (市场部)

话:
86-010-85252310 
机:
 
联络我时,
示知来自中国化工仪器网
实:
86-010-85252326 
商铺网址:
 
公司网站:
 

webinar: Data Integrity_js333金沙娱乐平台_333js.com

浏览:90公布工夫:2018/3/5

There is currently a great deal of regulatory focus on data integrity, especially in the QC Laboratory. This is causing pharmaceutical (and other) companies to re-examine their practices and processes and their use of analytical instruments and data management systems in order to not only assure data integrity, but to do so in a way that is capable of demonstrating compliance with international regulatory requirements.

This webinar will present on the topic of laboratory data integrity, examining this from the perspective of Laboratory Management, Supervisors and Technicians.

js333金沙娱乐平台

Topics covered will include:

  • What are the risks associated with a lack of data integrity and a background and overview of current and future regulatory trends
  • Current regulatory guidance
  • How risks to data integrity arise and what to do to address the cultural and technical risks
  • How modern laboratory instruments and data management systems can assure technical compliance with data integrity requirements
  • Intended Audience: Laboratory Data Owners (Managers) and Data Stewards (Laboratory Supervisors and Technicians).

By attending this webinar you will learn:

  • Why data integrity is important in assuring product quality and patient safety
  • Why there is a significant focus on data integrity amongst international regulators
  • Key steps to take to assure data integrity in the laboratory.

To register for this webinar complete the form on the right. By registering for this webinar you agree that the sponsor may contact you to provide additional

Broadcast Date: 21 March, 2018

Start Times

Broadcast #1
8 AM PDT (California)
11 AM EDT (New York)
3 PM GMT (London)
4 PM CET (Paris) 

Broadcast #2
1 PM PDT (California)
3 PM CDT (New Orleans)
4 PM EDT (New York)
8 PM GMT (London)

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

 

Speaker

David Stokes 
(Principal Consultant and Director, Convalido Consulting Ltd, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, UK )

 

Here is the registration link

http://webinar.sepscience.com/form/assuring-laboratory-data-integrity-in-a-time-of-enhanced-regulatory-oversight

 

 

关于岛津

   岛津企业管理(中国)有限公司是(株)岛津建造所于1999年100%出资,正在中国设立的现地法人公司,正在中国全境具有13个分公司,奇迹范围络续扩大。其下设有北京、上海、广州、沈阳、成都剖析中央,并具有掩盖天下30个省的贩卖代理商网络和60多个手艺服务站,已修建起为宽大用户供应优越效劳的完好系统。本公司以“为了人类和地球的康健”为运营理念,始终致力于为用户供应越发先辈的产物和越发写意的效劳,为中国社会的前进孝敬气力。


岛津企业管理(中国)有限公司主营产物:超快速液相色谱仪,一体型液相色谱仪,纳升液相色谱仪,热剖析工作站,岛津色谱工作站 地点:北京市朝阳区朝中大街16号中国人寿大厦14F联系电话:86-010-85252310手机:传真:86-010-85252326
中国化工仪器网 设想建造,未经许可翻录必究.Copyright(C) , All rights reserved.

以上信息由企业自行供应,信息内容的真实性、准确性和合法性由相干企业卖力,中国化工仪器网对此不负担任何包管义务。
温馨提醒:为躲避购置风险,发起您正在购置产物前务必确认供应商天资及产品质量。

在线留言
二维码
634505.net
扫一扫接见手机商铺